Sleep Comfortably. Sleep Peacefully. Sleep Restfully.

CPAP, Oxygen Equipment & Supplies at Low Prices

1-866-923-2727

We accept

Silent Night CPAP Mask Liners

Silent Nihgt CPAP Mask Liners

Silent Night Liners are available for both full face mask and nasal mask

Silent Night Mask Liners for CPAP Mask

Silent Night Mask Liners have dramatically improved individuals' lives as they help to provide an uninterrupted and comfortable night’s rest.

Silent Night Mask Liners Benefits:

  • Reduces Air Leaks
  • Reduces Pressure Marks
  • Attaches to mask
  • Reduces Nasal Bridge Sores
  • Absorbs Moisture
  • Anti-Bacterial/Anti-Microbial Liners
  • Reusable and Economical
  • Soft and Comfortable
  • Fits Most ResMed, Respironics and Fisher & Paykel Mask

Innovative

  • Micro Pillow Fabric Technology - The Micro Pillows act as a series of baffles to significantly reduce air leaks.
  • Soft and cushioned.
  • Easy to handle fabric resists curling and forms nicely around the mask.

Healthy

  • Anti-Bacterial: Healthy, clean and safe.
  • Reduces nose bridge sores.
  • Keeps mask cleaner and reduces mask cleaning time.

 Silent Night Mask Liners in a one months supply

User Friendly

  • Secure the liner to your CPAP mask using repositionable Quick Stick tabs.
  • Adjust the positioning of the liner by simply removing and reapplying the Quick Stick tabs.
  • Remove the liner for mask washing and re-attach for use.
  • Comfortable
  • Moisture within the mask is wicked away by the liner.
  • Unsightly and irritating facial pressure marks are greatly reduced or eliminated.

Silent Night Mask Liners have dramatically improved individuals' lives as they help to provide an uninterrupted and comfortable night’s rest. One month supply (one Box) includes 4 reusable liners. Each good for 6 to 8 nights use. Liner stays secure with Quick Stick tabs.

Silent Night Mask Sizing Charts:


 Checkout
Silent Night Mask Liners Reviews for the product - Silent Night Mask Liners (Back to product)
 
 
25 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great addition

Andrew Dotterweich - 7/11/2018



Excellent product

M Krell - 7/2/2018

The nasal mask is very comfortable. Can't use the CPAP without it.

Sleep Mask Liners

Jan - 6/14/2018

Have only used a couple of nights, but I think that they are what I have been needing. I don't have the leaks around the seal anymore which was such a hassle. They are soft and feel nice against my face. I really like that they have the adhesive tabs to hold the liner in place. I can't imagine how they would even work without them. Thank you for such a nice product.

What a difference!

Chris parker - 5/22/2018

Iíve used a CPAP for eight years, and endured slipping, sticking, and air leaks from my nasal mask.
I ordered the liners, and what a difference! They are so soft, and now my mask doesnít leak or slip or stick to my face from perspiration.
These liners are wonderful!


Major Improvement over No Liner

Thomas R. Vitella - 5/21/2018



Effective Solution to Facial Irritation

Gerald S. - 5/21/2018

These liners work well for me. They have solved a problem I had been having with irritation caused by the mask seal. If carefully applied, they can be used for much longer periods than recommended on the product instructions, making them a very cost effective solution.

Better than no liners, but . . .

prl - 5/20/2018

My biggest problem with the liners is the fabric, which irritates my skin. There is some fibre in it that is rough and maybe allergenic. Even though the liners have sticky tabs I find they don't stay on all that well, but don't fall all the way out of the mask. I don't know if I'm using them wrong, but in the morning I still have a big red welt on the bridge of my nose. On the plus side they do keep the mask from leaking and are easy to wash and reuse. I've used them for several years and would recommend them to stop leaky masks.

Great Mask Liners

Olimagic - 5/19/2018

Have used various liners for years -- the Silent Night Mask Liners are the best ones that I have tried.

Good product

Marianna Valentin - 5/19/2018

Iíve used these mask liners for a couple of years now and like them a lot. The have helped with the pressure marks on my face and I have fewer mask leaks.

Liners work well

Kim - 5/8/2018

The liners are very comfortable

Canít due without them

Rich - 5/8/2018

This mask makes all the difference in helping to stop leaks and some nose sore. Been using them for 2 years now. Would like to see the maker add some kind of built in nose guard to protect the nose sore issue from the mask.
Overall, very happy with the product.


mask liners

Adrian - 5/7/2018

I really like this product; I have tried the liners that do not adhere and by the morning they are all over the place. with the sticky tabs these do much better but for me after about 4 days they have stretched out a bit around the nose so I am not getting the relief of the cloth against the bridge of my nose. If I need to clean the mask during the week then getting the liner wet also stretches it out a bit and it thus is less effective. Overall though I do like the product.

Silent Night Mask Liners Very Effective

Wayne B. (South Carolina) - 3/27/2018

In just purchased my second packet of mask liners. They have eliminates mask whistling completely. They provide added comfort, softness, and help me sleep better. I highly recommend them. My wife also highly recommends them!

Fantastic

Tom V - 3/21/2018

These liners allowed me to make peace with my mask. My success in using mr BiPap machine is wholly attributable to my Silent Night Mask Liners. They have completely eliminated noises from air escaping under my mask lining which used to keep my wife and I from having a peaceful nightís sleep. Highly recommend that you give them a try.

WOULD NOT SLEEP WITHOUT IT

REGINA - 3/19/2018

I have used these for some time now and I would never go back to just the mask. It helps with not having lines on my face and helps with the sealing of the mask around my face.

Great liner

aNDy - 3/6/2018



Does a great job.

Jesse Cloud - 3/1/2018

Other liners I have used were thinner and failed to prevent leaks and noises that kept my wife awake. These are thicker and stop the noise.
Rating would have been 5 stars if they were a larger. I need to be very careful applying them to my Resmed Large Full Face mask.


Mr

Winford - 2/21/2018

Very comfortable.

Awesome Products and Service!

JP - 2/16/2018



Fantastic!

DB - 2/12/2018



Great

Roseann - 2/2/2018

Great fast service delivered on time. We'll continue to order from Sleep Restfully Inc

Easy and Effective

DJR214 - 1/31/2018

The quick stick tabs are the best way to fit the liner to your mask. Get a size 1 or 2 smaller than you'd think since some of the liner bunches a little when taped down. Most other liners have no means to connect the liner to the mask, and so move around & can block air flow.

Best mask liner

Thomas - 1/23/2018

The Silent Night mask liners are the best I have ever use. Keep them coming.

love these

D. Peters - 1/20/2018

these are great, no more leaks....love, love, love these......

Silent Night Mask Liners

Barb - 1/4/2018

These are great and comfortable. They have helped with leaking for sure. Not perfect, but way better.

Click to review this product

Free Shipping - Minimum spend $99
Finance available

Sleep Restfully, Inc.
3100 Weslayan Street, Suite 373
Houston, TX 77027
(866) 923-2727
(281) 840-4504
Fax:(800) 540-5078
(281) 501-7969

Facebook Twitter Email

Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Sleep Restfully, Inc | All Rights Reserved | © ResMed 2021. Used with permission.