Sleep Comfortably. Sleep Peacefully. Sleep Restfully.

CPAP, Oxygen Equipment & Supplies at Low Prices

1-866-923-2727

We accept

Virtuclean 2.0 cpap and Mask cleaner

VirtuClean CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer

A CPAP Cleaner that doesn't Take up You Entire Nightstand!

The VirtuCLEAN CPAP Cleaner automatically cleans your CPAP or Bi-Level Machine using Ozone, also known as activated oxygen, in only 30 minutes.   Simply connect your CPAP or BiLevel machine to the VirtuCLEAN, turn it on , and walk away.  In this 30 minute time frame VirtuCLEAN kills 99% of disease causing pathogens such as mold, bacteria and viruses that grow in the CPAP mask, hose and water chamber.

The VirtuCLEAN measures only 4.5" L x 1.7", taking up very little night stand space and can easily be transported anywhere.  Instead of having to worry about an electric outlet or the voltage the VirtuCLEAN runs on a rechargable lithium ion battery with a 10 year life. Each charge should give you no less than 7 full cleaning cycles before requiring recharging. Recharging is easy through any USB port or through an AC outlet using the USB adapter.

All Features of VirtuClean CPAP Cleaner

VirtuCLEAN Product Features:

  • Automatic Cleaning
  • Kills 99.99% of germs and bacteria in only 30 minutes
  • Requires no soap, water, or cleaning solutions
  • Small and portable, weighs only 8 ounces
  • Ultra quiet
  • Uses Ozone to disinfect
  • Battery life, 10 years
  • Charging time only 2 hours
  • Requires no maintenance like other devices
  • 24 month warranty

What's Included in VirtuCLEAN Box:

  • VirtuCLEAN 2.0 CPAP Cleaner
  • USB Cable to charge VirtuCLEAN from any Computer or other USB Conector
  • Wall plug to connect to USB cable
  • Travel Bag/Mask Compartment

VirtuClean CPAP Cleaner with Bag

How To Use the VirtuCLEAN:

The VirtuCLEAN 2.0 is a ONE-STEP process

  • Step 1: Disconnect your CPAP tubing from your CPAP machine.
  • Step 2: Disconnect your CPAP tubing from your CPAP mask.
  • Step 3: Place your CPAP mask into your VirtuCLEAN 2.0 bag.
  • Step 4: Remove your humidifier chamber from your CPAP machine and empty the water.
  • Step 5: Place your humidifier chamber into your VirtuCLEAN 2.0 bag.
  • Step 6: Zip the VirtuCLEAN 2.0 bag closed.
  • Step 7: Connect the end of your CPAP tubing that was connected to your CPAP machine to your VirtuCLEAN 2.0 bag as shown.
  • Step 8: Connect the end of your CPAP tubing that was connected to your CPAP
  • Step 9: Press the power button.
  • Step 10: The device will now display your compliance data and utilization data and then start the cleaning cycle.
  • Step 11: The device will now start to run and display the remaining time for the cleaning cycle.
  • Step 12: Once the cleaning cycle has ended, reattached your CPAP equipment to your mask and machine. Then place the humidifier chamber back into your CPAP machine and replace the water in it.
  • The VirtuClean 2.0 comes with a filter attached to the bag.  Too insert the filter remove the blue film from the top of the filter and insert it into the top of the bag.
  • There is a clear protective film on the top of the screen that should be removed prior to use.

As you can see from the graph below the Virtuclean is the best CPAP cleaner on the market. It's superior to all other competitors in the cpap cleaning industry. Buy the Virtuclean CPAP cleaner today!

VirtuClean 2.0 Comparision

Get the VirtuClean 2.0 User Manual

VirtuClean 2.0 Instructional video: https://youtu.be/tX_1B7Yyd1w

 Checkout
VirtuCLEAN 2 CPAP and Mask Cleaner Reviews for the product - VirtuCLEAN 2 CPAP and Mask Cleaner (Back to product)
 
 
41 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Extra work if you use a heated tube

Tom Cox - 7/6/2018

I thought this would be a good fit for me. I have a Resmed S-9 and an Resmed AirFit F10 full face mask with heated tube. When I received the machine I was careful not to open the box but rather called for clarification. What I learned is that with a heated tube you would need to remove the connector that connects the mask to the air hose. You put the electric side into the bag and plug the non headed end into the Virtuclean. That means every time you clean your mask you have to pull the connector out of the tube, plug the tube into the Virtuclean and later remember to replace the connector back in the tube. That is too much work for my old hands.

Super Easy to Use

phil - 6/14/2018

I go to your once a month for a week. The fact that I don't rven have to take the charger is pretty unbelievable. Also, I was not sure I would notice the difference between cleaned and dirty hose and mask. I do, I now use it every day. Happy with this product.

virtuclean

Nadia Murphy - 5/22/2018

I've been using the Virtuclean for a couple of days and I'm really pleased with it. It cleans fast and it's tiny. Thanks.

Nice product

Ricardo Santos - 5/22/2018

I bought this a week ago and I've already tested it a couple of times. The cleaning cycle is fast and the battery is great. I haven't had any issues with it for now.

great product

tom k - 5/21/2018

Very compact and very easy and quick.

Virtuclean

Thomas Monroe - 5/11/2018

I've just received the Virtuclean and I'm extremely pleased with it. It cleans fast and charges fast. It's just as I expected it to be.

5 stars!

Dorothy Harris - 5/11/2018

The delivery was fast and the cleaning machine is great. I've been using this lovely machine for a week now and I'm more than satisfied with its performance. I would recommend it to everyone who doesn't want to waste their time cleaning their CPAP. Thank you!

So far, so good

New CPAP user - 5/10/2018

As a new CPAP user, one of the most bothersome things for me was taking the time every morning to clean my mask and tubing. Plus, I hated things hanging and drying in the bathroom all day. So I saw an advertisement for a SO CLEAN machine on TV, but couldnít accept the idea of ANOTHER piece of equipment taking up space on my nightstand! Plus, I had no more electric plugins available for use. So the VirtueClean seemed the only logical solution. Small enough it can be stored in the drawer when not in use and battery operated! Also-easy to transport while traveling! Iíve used it a week and, so far, so good! Only con I see is, kind of a strong odor unless I turn on the CPAP and blow it out good before I use it again. That takes care of the odor. I hope the battery lasts the ten years they say it will!!

Excellent

Myrtle H. Smith - 5/3/2018

This machine does exactly what I expected it to do. It's small, fast and it really gets the job done. Buying this over the SoClean is a no-brainer.

Superb

Bernard M. Gatlin - 5/1/2018

The Virtuclean is small and easy to use. Compared to the bulky SoClean 2 it's much better and doesn't need any maintenance. Thanks!

VirtuClean machine

Colleen - 4/27/2018

Love the VirtuClean disinfect machine; although Iíve only used it for a week I highly recommend it, and Iím satisfied.
Would love to clean the humidifier at the same time If that can be made possible!


Be careful

Audrey Zenner - 4/26/2018

I thought it was a coincidence but I find myself coughing and get a headache every once in a while. I did not make the connection. Read the review on someone getting a headache using this and it clicked. It is this device. Ozone is dangerous. The device is simple enough to use but it does need warnings. Use it outdoors and make sure kids and pets are not in the room. Maybe turn a fan on, as the ozone fumes are dangerous. The product should have warnings and cautions on it.

Bad headache from ozone

Jean Lemarche - 4/6/2018

Purchased this. There are no warnings, but there should be. We live in a studio apartment. If you use it, you should make sure no people are pets are in the house. The ozone is not contained. It left me coughing and gave my husband a huge migraine. Ozone is dangerous, and this should be used outdoors only.

Virtuclean

Mike - 4/5/2018

I really like that this machine cleans my cpap equipment and I don?t have to disassemble and clean by hand. The only dislike is that you need to run one clean cycle on the mask and one on the machine. I love the size and the fact it?s cordless.

VirtuCLEAN CPAP and Mask Cleaner

Chuck - 3/6/2018

I used to use a SoClean2 sanitizer, but I like the smaller, faster VirtuCLEAN unit much better. You do have to hold down the "ON" buttom for 3-5 seconds before it turns on, and you have to do two 30-minute cycles: once to clear the CPAP mask and hose, and a second cycle to clean the humidifier and CPAP machine. I use it once a week every Sunday morning.

Almost Perfect

Richard Serpe - 3/2/2018

For travel this is a great device. It's everything it claims to be, quiet, effective and has the same ozone smell as my SoClean2. Only necessary on longer trips, (it recommends use once a week) it has worked well. Only short coming is when cleaning the ResMed Air Mini, I needed to use a short 18" hose with the CPAP unit itself as the plug on the Air Mini is proprietary. For everyday use, and at home, I still think the SoClean2 is worth the extra money and convenience. For travel, VirtuClean is a winner.

Cleaner

Dave Arthur - 2/26/2018

Seems to work great! Easy to work with!

outstanding product

MW - 2/20/2018

Very easy to use & exactly as promised.
Greatly enhances peace of mind.


Good for travel

James P Tangney - 2/16/2018

Small footprint, lightweight, competitive price. Can't see germs, or the lack of them, but I don't get sick.

VirtuCLEAN CPAP and Mask Cleaner

David Smith - 2/5/2018

Great cleaner but a little pricey but what's new in the world of sleep apnea - everything is more expensive than seems reasonable.

virtuclean

Luis hernandez - 2/3/2018

easy to operate and compct.

Great Portable CPAP Cleaning Machine!

Patrick - 1/7/2018

I am very pleased with the Virtuclean. I have been using for over a week and it makes cleaning the mask and hoses so much easier I clean every night. I only need to wipe the part of the mask that touches my face to remove excess facial oils. You can start your CPAP and let it run a few minutes before attaching to eliminate most of the ozone smell if you like after cleaning cycle. I usually don't mind the ozone smell as much, because it has that "fresh" after rain storm smell to me. I have the heated hose on my CPAP and use the bag method to clean hoses and mask.

Virtuclean

Bsch - 1/7/2018

Does an excellent job cleaning my machine everyday.

Great machine

Robert Kopp - 1/4/2018

Your CPAC Cleaner is exactly what I've been looking for. It's size, weight, battery/ac operation are all pluses. Its time to clean is short and pre cleaning, unlike other CPAP Cleaning machines, is nothing, literally. It's perfect for traveling and should you lose power it's battery's ate always there. I would recommend this product to any one with a CPAP machine.

VirtuCLEAN solves a health concern

PTP - 1/4/2018

I was always concerned about the CPAP hose cleanliness because of the "closed" nature and the humidity inside. I did not feel comfortable with washing the hose and expected that would not be effective anyway. The VirtuCLEAN is a great solution. since it avoids mechanical cleaning, but it is very easy to detect the ozone it is producing. Ozone is an effective sanitizer. I am very happy with the product.

A great time saver.

Stephen Strickbine - 1/4/2018

I was looking for a faster and better way to keep my CPAP sanitised, and have not been disappointed at all with the VirtuCLEAN. Once you use it a couple of times it requires just a couple of minutes and then just let it do the rest.I am very happy with this purchase.

An excellent product

Liliana van Lawick - 1/3/2018

This little gem is so quick and easy! It works as promised, and I am so happy not to have to do anything more than hook this device to my mask or my machine. I highly recommend!

Cleaning without the hassle

Michael M. - 1/3/2018

Worth the money and easy to use. Can clean my CPAP in about an hour without the hassle of disinfecting a sink or utinsel and use disinfectant soap. No more hang dry hose or mask. Just wipe off mask on occasion. I sing nothing but praise about this product.

GREAT PRODUCT

Gary Williams - 1/3/2018

Works as advertised, very pleased!

Nice Product

Don Z - 1/3/2018

Met all expectations. Choice came down to portability and a lower price.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
Free Shipping - Minimum spend $99
Finance available

Sleep Restfully, Inc.
3100 Weslayan Street, Suite 373
Houston, TX 77027
(866) 923-2727
(281) 840-4504
Fax:(800) 540-5078
(281) 501-7969

Facebook Twitter Email



Copyright © 2006 - 2020 Sleep Restfully, Inc | All Rights Reserved | © ResMed 2017. Used with permission.